The Board of Directors for the American Association of Textile Chemists and Colorists announced that Brian Francois, Executive Vice President for AATCC has decided to pursue another opportunity and will depart his current role effective July 26, 2019. The Board of Directors has voted to promote Diana Wyman to the role of Executive Vice President. Wyman currently serves as the Technical Director for AATCC. Wyman brings a passion for AATCC, its members, and the textile industry into her new role having held previous positions within AATCC as well as industry. Wyman has a BA in Fashion Merchandising from Radford University, an MS in Textiles from North Carolina State University, and an MBA from Meredith College.